Unser Team

Chef

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Michael Grabmeier
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 08731-29 71
E-Mail: michael.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

SONY DSC

Dipl.-Ing. H. Ataman
Bauleitung, Abrechnung

Telefon: 08731-31 69 14
Mobiltelefon: 0171 4 38 32 48
E-Mail: h.ataman@grabmeier-bau.de

Christof Grabmeier
Bauleitung, Abrechnung

Telefon: 08731-31 69 26
Mobiltelefon: 0175 9 30 00 97
E-Mail: christof.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

SONY DSC

B. Eng. Ramona Danner
Bauleitung, Abrechnung

Telefon: 08731-31 69 13
Mobiltelefon: 0171 2 12 18 42
E-Mail: ramona.danner@grabmeier-bau.de

Chefin

Jutta Grabmeier
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 08731-31 69 12
E-Mail: jutta.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

Alisa nah

Alisa Kalleder
Sekretariat, Einkauf

Telefon: 08731-31 69 10
E-Mail: alisa.kalleder@grabmeier-bau.de

Albulena Abazaj
kaufm. Auszubildende

Telefon: 08731-31 69 21
E-Mail: albulena.abazaj@grabmeier-bau.de

Martin nah

Martin Achatz
Maurer- und Betonbaumeister

Mobiltelefon: 0171 87 43 769

Bizza nah

Abazaj Bislim „Pizza“
Vorarbeiter

Mobiltelefon: 0160 94 58 80 96

Helmut nah

Helmut Pollerspöck
Vorarbeiter

Mobiltelefon: 0171 12 76 769

Markus nah

Markus Maurer
Vorarbeiter

Mobiltelefon: 0151 19 04 72 25

Marian nah

Marian Herber
Lager

Mobiltelefon: 0171 2 43 37 89